Flaherty  |  Sensabaugh  |  Bonasso   PLLC


Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso Welcomes Two New Associates

Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso is pleased to announce that associates Eric M. Johnson and Amy L. McLaughlin have joined the firm’s Charleston office.

Eric Johnson has been practicing law since 2016 when he began a judicial clerkship for the Honorable Joseph K. Reeder of the 29th Judicial Circuit. He currently focuses his practice on commercial and real estate transactions and litigation, creditors’ rights, bankruptcy and corporate transactions.

Amy McLaughlin is a 2017 graduate of the University of Dayton School of Law where she was Law Review Staff Writer of the Year and recipient of the Dean Francis Conte Award for Best Writing and Research. Her practice focuses on healthcare law, corporate transactions and bankruptcy.